Kelty Logan

University of Colorado at Boulder

Vice-Head/Program Chair

John G. Wirtz

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign


Jay Adams

Virginia Commonwealth University

Research Committee Chair / PF&R Chair

Karie Hollerbach

Southeast Missouri State University

Teaching Committee Chair

Hal Vincent

Elon University

Special Topics Paper Chair

Valerie Jones

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Graduate Student Paper Chair

Taylor Wen

University of South Carolina


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s